Printable Flash Cards
The Stations of the Cross template

Sample flash cards in this set:


This set includes the following cards:
Station 1Jesus is condemned to death.
Station 2Jesus accepts the cross.
Station 3Jesus falls the first time.
Station 4Jesus meets his mother.
Station 5Simon helps Jesus carry the cross.
Station 6Veronica wipes the face of Jesus.
Station 7Jesus falls the second time.
Station 8Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem.
Station 9Jesus falls the third time.
Station 10Jesus is stripped of his garments.
Station 11Jesus is nailed to the cross.
Station 12Jesus dies on the cross.
Station 13Jesus is taken down from the cross.
Station 14Jesus is buried in the tomb.
Station 15Jesus Christ is risen.

Copyright © 2011-2024 by Savetz Publishing, Inc. Contact us. Privacy Policy.